Schengen Visa

Schengen is the European Union (EU) passport-free area that covers most of the European countries. The Schengen Visa has been introduced to make travelling faster and easier between the EU countries that signed the agreement. These include 26 countries – including Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland. If you want to travel to any of these countries for business or for leisure, you need to apply for a Schengen Visa. Once you hold the Visa for any one of the above Schengen Countries, you can freely stay in others for up to 90 days. However, the Visa requirements and fees for all the Schengen Countries differ. Hence, we’ve curated list of requirements for the majorly travelled European Countries.

France Europe Schengen Visa
France Visa | Schengen Visa France
Visa Starting at 6,847*
Germany Europe Schengen Visa
Schengen Visa for Germany | Apply for Germany Visa
Visa Starting at 6,894*
Italy Europe Schengen Visa
Italy Schengen Visa | Italy Visa Fees
Visa Starting at 5,652*
Netherlands Europe Schengen Visa
Netherlands Schengen Visa | Netherlands Visa Fees
Visa Starting at 6,250*
Switzerland Europe Schengen Visa
Switzerland Visa Application | Switzerland Visa Fees
Visa Starting at 6,741*
*Terms & Conditions Apply